top of page



Welcome to the Wylye Parish Council page. Please click through these pages to find out who your local councillors are and to access the Minutes of recent meetings and other PC documentation.

The Parish Council meet on a bi-monthly basis, usually at 6pm in the Village Hall.  See the previous meeting Minutes on the noticeboard by the shop for the date of the next meeting or click here.

The Agenda for, and Minutes of, each meeting are posted on the board by the Village Shop.  Members of the public are invited to attend each meeting, where villagers can ask questions of the Council. Anything to be included in the Agenda must be given to the Parish Clerk, Laura Sealey, at least 14 days prior to the next meeting.​

Your Councillors
bottom of page